StrahdWiki.com

Dungeons and Dragons 5e

User Tools

Site Tools


sessions:index

Sessions

Sessions are typically planned every fortnight and at the weekend.

Title & Summary Date
0 Character creation Sat 10th November '18
1 Pre-adventure begins Sat 17th November '18
2 The fall of Durst manor Sat 1st December '18
4 Welcome to Barovia Sun 2nd December '18
5 Departing from the chapel (card reading) Sat 15th December '18
6 Old Bonegrinder (RIP Atlas) Sat 22nd December '18
7 Welcome to Vallaki Sun 23th December '18
8 Vallaki adventures Sat 29th December '18
9 Vallaki Vampire nest Sat 12th January '19
10 Festival of St Andral (rescue Ireena) Sat 19th January '19
11 Festival aftermath Sat 26th January '19
12 Urwin's secret & departing Vallaki Sat 2nd February '19
13 To the Wizard of Wines Sat 5th January '19
14 Clearing our the Winery Sat 9th February '19
15 The Ritual Sun 10th February '19
sessions/index.txt · Last modified: 2019/02/11 21:08 by mike